For 2016-2017:

Target sector

Private sector

Public sector

Steve Dickerson
Meagan Anderson-Pira
Dave Beebe
Olga Sanchez
Sergio Hernandez
Keith Farrington, PhD
Cheris Current, PhD
Tracy Parmer 
Trevor Dorland 
Peter Swant 
Jim Barrow
Justin E. Dixon
Rep. Maureen Walsh 
Loren Peterson
Norm Passmore

Board officers:

Jim Barrow, Chair
Keith Farrington, Vice Chair
Steve Dickerson, Treasurer
Meagan Anderson-Pira, Secretary

Chief Executive Officer: Kathy Covey
Chief Financial Officer: Rick Claridge
Housing Director: Ted Koehler
SSVF Program Director: Debbie Baker
Energy Assistance Director: Bob Castoldi
Food Bank Director: Jeff Mathias
Community Services Director: Elizabeth Guerra


8:30am to 5:00pm
8:30am to 4:00pm
CLOSED daily from
12:00pm to 1:00pm

News & Events

Follow us on Facebook

bg Image
Back to top